817-485-5050 info@schwabagency.com

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

877-485-5090
Toll-Free
817-485-5070
Fax
Monday-Thursday (9:00am-5:30pm)
Friday (9:00am-5:00pm)
Other times by appointment
714 Centerpark Drive, Suite 100
Colleyville, TX  76034

GET A QUOTE

BASIC INFORMATION





















INSURANCE INFORMATION

Which type of insurance coverage are you interested in?


ATVCondosFloodLandlordMotorcycleAutomobileEarthquakeHome OwnersMobile HomeRenters



OUR STAFF

Tim Schwab (President and Managing Partner)
817-485-5050
tim@schwabagency.com

David Swaim (Operations Manager)
817-485-5050
david@schwabagency.com

Nikki Clay (Sales Agent)
817-485-5050
nikki@schwabagency.com

Kathryn Fisher (Customer Service Agent)
817-485-5050
kathryn@schwabagency.com

Patricia Brennan (Customer Service Agent)
817-485-5050
patricia@schwabagency.com

Tynasha Paige (Customer Service Agent)
817-485-5050
tynasha@schwabagency.com

Shasetty Reyna (Customer Service Agent)
817-485-5050
shasetty@schwabagency.com

Let Us Know How We're DoingWrite A Review

COVID-19 Update:


Due to new increasing cases of Covid-19 our office will be closed to the general public until further notice. Our team will still be working full-time in the office and here to assist with all your insurance needs. Please contact us via phone at (817) 485-5050 or email: info@schwabagency.com.


We hope everyone is doing their part to protect themselves and their loved ones during these hard times, and thank everyone for understanding our decision to do our part to help protect our staff and those in our community.


Tim Schwab.
President and Managing Partner